Untitled‎ > ‎

2017-2018 St. Monica Catholic School Council

posted Sep 26, 2017, 5:18 AM by Barry Oliver
Last night our elections were held, and we are happy to announce our 2017-218 Catholic School Council.

Co Chair Maria Perron, Heather Pennington  CSPA Yvonne Rosen  Treasurer  Ramona Sullivan  Secretary  Charlotte Bennett  Communication Rep  Dawn Whitfield  Social Rep  Angela Jbel  Parish Rep TBD  Parent Rep  Patricia Dias, Sarah Elson, Carena Duffley, Suzanne Butt, Ashleigh Weil, Nicole Gilchrist, Peter Comino.