Untitled‎ > ‎

2015-16 Catholic School Council

posted Sep 27, 2015, 7:11 PM by Lynne Charette   [ updated Sep 27, 2015, 7:21 PM ]

St. Monica’s School Council held its first meeting on Monday  September 21 for the 2015-16 school year.

Please join in welcoming our 2015-16 Catholic School Council:

Co-Chairs: Amy Irwin & Dawn McLeod

Treasurer: Joanne Frolek

Secretary: Tammy DeGiovanni

CSPA Rep.: Yvonne Rosen

Parish Rep.: Angela Jbel

Members at Large – Emily Bacon, Doug Clarke, Kathy MacLean, Maria Perron, Jenn Pink, Nicole Shadbolt, Ramona Sullivan, Dawn Whitfield

We are blessed to have such a dedicated  team.  Please feel free to join us at our next meeting on Monday, October 5  at 7:00 p.m.